Recommended By JCDiaz.Net
 
     

Springfield, Massachusetts Clinic

 

1150 West Columbus Avenue, Springfield, MA 01105
Phone: (413) 241-8899 Fax: 413-241-8901
Email: springfield@proexpt.com


Front Entrance 


Lobby

Clinic

Deb Perez   Karlos Reyes

ProEx PT Front Desk Welcome Faces

 

The Springfield MA Excellent and Professional ProEx PT Staff.

For additional information click the picture.

Colleen Calvanese MSPT Daniel Kamauff MSPT Maxine Deveaugh DPT Jacob Freeman Bryce Ewing Karlos Reyes Deb Perez
Tina McDonald, MSPT Colleen Calvanese, MSPT Daniel Kamauff, MSPT Maxine Deveaugh DPT Jacob Freeman  Bryce Ewing Karlos Reyes Deb Perez

Juan Diaz

Juan Diaz

In November 2009 I had an Stroke accompanied with paralysis ...

Click for more

PROEXPT.COM

ProEx at FaceBook  ProEx at Twitter   ProEx YouTube

 

Map

 

Other Clinics Locations

Page Link  Email  Phone

Boston, MA Clinic
boston@proexpt.com
617-542-6999

Woburn, MA Clinic
woburn@proexpt.com
781-935-2655

Middleton, MA Clinic
middleton@proexpt.com
978-624-7150

 Haverhill, MA Clinic
haverhill@proexpt.com
978-469-9412

Stratham, NH Clinic
stratham@proexpt.com
603-772-8222

Somersworth, NH Clinic
somersworth@proexpt.com
603-617-3846

 Farmington, CT Clinic
farmington@proexpt.com
860-284-9780

Epping, NH Clinic
epping@proexpt.com
603-679-3700

 

Go Back to Springfield, Massachusetts Page